SSC CHSL 2018 Syllabus is released by staff selection board every year for recruitment in different posts. The examination of Tier-1 and Tier-2 will be held by SSC. The syllabus for both exams is released separately. Candidates are advised to check SSC CHSL syllabus thoroughly before appearing in the examination. The syllabus contains various topics that are covered in CGL 2018 exam. Candidates can check all details regarding the syllabus and marking scheme from the page below.

SSC CHSL 2018 Syllabus

The syllabus of SSC CHSL 2018 have details regarding all the topics covered in the examination. Syllabus for Tier-1 and Tier-2 has been published by SSC. Candidates are advised to go through the syllabus clearly before appearing in the examination.

SSC CHSL Tier-1 Syllabus

The syllabus for SSC Tier-1 contains topics like Arithmetic, aptitude, English language and etc. Detailed syllabus for SSC Tier-1 examination is given below.

SSC CHSL Tier-2 Syllabus

SSC Tier-2 examination will be descriptive type. Detailed syllabus for SSC Tier-2 examination is given below.

Scheme of Examination

The SSC CGL examination will comprise of three Tiers. Tier-1 and Tier-2 will be written an examination. Candidates can check the scheme of examination from below.

NOTE: This examination tier will consist of Objective Type – Multiple choice questions only. The
questions will be set both in English & Hindi for Part-II, III & IV.


Mody University Apply Now!!

Leave a Reply