Indian Army TGC 128 Merit List will be released by the Indian Army after the successful completion of online applications. The merit list will be made on the engineering background. The candidates who will clear the merit list will be called for SSB rounds of the Indian Army TGC 128. The SSB will consist of two Stages candidates who will clear the stage 1 will be eligible to appear in stage 2. Candidates who will clear the SSB round then passed through a Medical Examination and Physical Test. Candidates can check all details regarding the Indian Army TGC 128 Merit list from the page below.

Latest: The Merit list TGC-127 has been released. Candidates may log on to their profiles to view the same. Click here to check it.

Indian Army TGC 128 Merit List

The merit list for shortlisted candidates from the online application form process will be released by Indian Army. The candidates who will clear the SSB will pass through a medical examination followed by a physical test. The final merit list will be prepared on the basis of Engineering Stream/subject wise on the basis of marks obtained by the candidate at SSB interview. Higher educational qualification, previews performance, NCC Background etc, have no role to play. Those in the merit list and who come within the stipulated streamwise vacancies, and are medically fit are issued joining letters for pre-commissioning training at IMA.

Merit List: Candidates can check Indian Army TGC 128 Merit List from www.joinindianarmy.nic.in

How to Check Indian Army TGC 128 Merit List

The merit list of candidates will be released on the official website of the Indian Army. Candidates are advised to follow steps given below for downloading the merit list.

  • Visit the Official Website of Indian Army joinindianarmy.nic.in.
  • Search for Officers Entry.
  • A new page will appear then Search for Notification tab.
  • From the list of notifications search for Indian Army TGC merit list.
  • Click on the link.
  • Check the Merit List.
  • Download Merit List for further process.

Details in Merit List

The merit list will be released online. candidates need to download the merit list from the official website. The details given in the merit list are given below.

  • Date and time of reporting at IMA Dehradun.
  • Stream/Branch of Engineering.
  • Roll Number.
  • Candidate’s Name.
  • Medical Status.

Indian Army TGC 128

LPUNEST 2019 Apply Now!!

Leave a Reply